Mind Over Matter

I hope that everyone is having a good week! I wish that I  could tell you that my runs  have been going good this week. But to be quite frank, they were wonk, wonk, horrible.  I did finish all my miles but it wasn’t pretty. It wasn’t pretty at all. But, you know what? I am ok with it.  It wasn’t easy going through the runs. I really had to push my way through it. But, I didn’t give up.  I didn’t let life get in the way and make lemons. I made some kick-ass lemonade!!  Just wanted to let you guys no that!! 🙂 It’s short and sweet today.

As we go into Resurrection (Easter) weekend, may it be a time of reflection, repentance, and love. God died on the cross so that we can live and do lemonade runs!  Whoever your God is or belief or non-belief may your weekend be full of family , friends, laughter, and love.  🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

