Snowquester 2013

snowdc

You’re looking at The Snowquester 2013 folks. A whopping 1/2 inch of snow that melted in less than one hour! I’m not complaining. I’m hoping spring is right around the corner!! But, the weather was wet and yucky all day. So,I did my 3 miles on the treadmill. It went ok. But, tomorrow will be my real test. The plan says it should be a 4 miler. Some runners can do this with their eyes close. Me on the otherhand, I will be having a talk with Jesus to finish. I’m planning to run like this…

run like you stole

Love this!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

