New Running Kicks

Oh my beloved Spartans lost tonight against that other team! It’s not even worth speaking the other team name. But, I’m super geeked that It March. It’s my favorite time of the year.. Not only will the weather be warming up.. But it’s March Madness in NCAA basketball!! Woot! Woot! I’m very biased.. I bleed GREEN!!! Yep, it’s IZZONE over here!!

Image

My new running kicks came in the mail yesterday. I was so excited!! I did a test “Wog” with them on saturday. I did alot of research before I decided to get the Saucony. This is my first pair of Saucony’s running shoes. I have ran in brooks ( a little to heavy for me), asics, and nike. I will let you know how they work out for me. I’m planning on starting my half marathon training tomorrow. I plan on doing this training plan . But I’m going to make my running days Monday, Wednesday, and long runs on Fridays. I hope everyone have a great week! I leave you with this quote:

Life begins at the end of your comfort zone. ~Neale Donald Walsh

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

